Das Team ICKENROTH - immer gerne für Sie da
 
  Ihre Ansprechpartner:
.
 
 

Manfred Minnig
Geschäftsführer
(Produktion / Technik)

Telefon: +49 (0) 2602 9277-25
Fax: +49 (0) 2602 9277-33
E-Mail: manfred.minnig@icko.de
 

 

Klaus Lütke-Bohmert
Geschäftsführer
(Vertrieb / Marketing)

Telefon: +49 (0) 511 85030-149
  +49 (0) 2602 9277-20
Fax: +49 (0) 561 9301-4-6423
E-Mail: klaus.luetke-bohmert@icko.de
 

 

Manuela Schäfer
Kaufmännische Leitung / Prokurist

Telefon: +49 (0) 2602 9277-29
Fax: +49 (0) 561 9385-4-5998
E-Mail: manuela.schaefer@icko.de
 

 

Sarah Frey
Sachbearbeitung Einkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 2602 9277-22
Fax: +49 (0) 2602 9277-33
E-Mail: sarah.frey@icko.de
 

 

Mechthilde Kesseler
Sachbearbeitung Einkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 2602 9277-21
Fax: +49 (0) 2602 9277-33
E-Mail: mechthilde.kesseler@icko.de
 

 

Alexandra Klink
Sachbearbeitung Buchhaltung / Controlling

Telefon: +49 (0) 2602 9277-34
Fax: +49 (0) 2602 9277-33
E-Mail: alexandra.klink@icko.de
 


 

Alexander Konradi
Kaufm. Mitarbeiter Betrieb

Telefon: +49 (0) 2602 9277-42
Fax: +49 (0) 2602 9277-35
E-Mail: alexander.konradi@icko.de
 

Tina Zerbach
 

Andrea Schröter
Qualitätsmanagementbeauftragte

Telefon: +49 (0) 2602 9277-30
Fax: +49 (0) 2602 9277-35
E-Mail: andrea.schroeter@icko.de

Tina Zerbach
 

Tina Zerbach
Sachbearbeitung Verkauf

Telefon: +49 (0) 2602 9277-24
Fax: +49 (0) 2602 9277-35
E-Mail: tina.zerbach@icko.de

Tina Zerbach
 

Sabine Nein
Koordinatorin Instandhaltung

Mobil: +49 (0) 176 1234-9561
Fax: +49 (0) 2602 9277-35
E-Mail: sabine.nein@icko.de




nach oben